qosaturkey.blogg.se

Dashlane sign in
Dashlane sign in







dashlane sign in

He understood my concerns, he addressed them, and he was polite and professional. In parallel, I tweeted (and followed them so that they could Direct Message me). I suggested she escalate this to someone who could understand what I was trying to explain to her. I wrote back explaining yet again that I did not open the account and that I was concerned about how someone could create an account connected to my email address who was not me. It was pretty clear that this was a canned response, or else she didn’t read very clearly. Christine from Dashlane responded quite promptly, and explained that I could delete “my” account, but she cautioned me that I would not be able to use “my” Dashlane account if I deleted it, and that I would lose all of my data. I requested that the account be suspended and that they contact me to discuss the implications of this. I contacted them through their support email explaining the situation. This was odd, only because I did not open an account with Dashlane.

dashlane sign in

It was a message from Dashlane, welcoming me to their password manager service.









Dashlane sign in