qosaturkey.blogg.se

My little pony g1 tic tac toe official art
My little pony g1 tic tac toe official art





my little pony g1 tic tac toe official art my little pony g1 tic tac toe official art

BUT, please ensure you are reviewing all of the pictures! I try to catch everything & take lots of pictures so you know what you are getting.Have you ever thought about what it's like to have an X and 0 matches against Pinkie Pie, the beautiful girl from My Little Pony Games? I am glad to work out a resolution to your satisfaction. Packages are pulled in customs too often & lost, due to the turmoil in those areas.I want you to be happy with your item! If you are disappointed or unhappy, please contact me prior to leaving a negative or neutral score. International buyers- please send me an email requesting the total so that we can combine your items.I ship to all countries except the middle east at this time. In the US, the discount will automatically be applied when you check out. I am happy to combine your shipping charge! But, please wait for an invoice from me if you have multiple items & live outside the US. I do my BEST to describe all flaws, and have no intention to misrepresent my items- that only creates a hassle for both of us later! :)I will ship your item within 24 hrs of payment receipt, Monday thru Friday. But, all of my items are cleaned thoroughly, conditioned & dried. This listing is for Tic-Tac-Toe, a twinkle eyed pony from the second release in G-1.This girl is in very good condition, her body color is vibrant, her hair is smooth & shiny, and her symbols are excellent! She has 3 very tiny stains on her neck/ chest area, below her muzzle.Please see pics for all details.No rattling when shaken, no tail rust and all hair plugs are intact.I do combine shipping, and I do ship internationally, so please take a look at my other listings!All of my ponies & items are come from a smoke free, cat free home.







My little pony g1 tic tac toe official art