qosaturkey.blogg.se

R&r studio
R&r studio












r&r studio r&r studio

It is available in open source and commercial editions on the desktop (Windows, Mac, and Linux) and from a web browser to a Linux server running RStudio Server or RStudio Server Pro. RStudio is the premier integrated development environment for R. RStudio is available in open source and commercial editions and runs on the desktop (Windows, Mac, and Linux) or in a browser connected to RStudio Server or RStudio Server Pro (Debian/Ubuntu, RedHat/CentOS, and SUSE Linux). It includes a console, syntax-highlighting editor that supports direct code execution, as well as tools for plotting, history, debugging, and workspace management. If you ever get a chance to visit Suger House, ask for Eva-Marie if you want a facial.Īfter the treatment, we enjoyed a lovely lunch together at a Greek restaurant and then went for a little shopping! What a lovely treat to restore yourself with.RStudio is an integrated development environment (IDE) for R.

r&r studio

Her hands and fingers are absolutely amazing. I don’t usually spend more than a minute on my face so having someone pay attention to it for more than an hour was very nice.Įva-Marie is trained in Austria where her mother has a day spa and she has a vast knowledge about skincare. My skin was exfoliated, massaged, cleansed, rejuvenated and nourished. It’s a fantastic and well-known spa in the area.Įva-Marie is one of my closest friends and the European/Organic Facial treatment she gave me was a birthday present from her and her husband. Recently, I took some time out in my schedule to get pampered by Eva-Marie at the Sugar House Day Spa & Salon in old town Alexandria, Va. When you work so hard all the time, it’s important to take time and enjoy the little things in life… and to allow yourself to be pampered! I wish I had another appointment today! Wow, after that busy week I’m dreaming back to when I got some much needed R&R not too long ago.














R&r studio